Posted by: carlafolgueira | 15/10/2015

My post

Hello, my name is Carla. I live in Lugo. I study at IES Xoan Montes. I’m 15 years old. I’m short and skinny. My hair is red (dyed). I’m always hungry (I love food, food is my boyfriend). I don’t like going to school, I hate all my teachers except my English teacher, I really love my English teacher.

I’m going to live in Italy when I get older, I love Italy. I want to be Italian, but I’m Spanish. I like maths and history and I hate Spanish (But I love English).

Well that’s all… Have a nice day!


Leave a Reply

Categories

