Posted by: andreusky | 10/10/2015

My name is Andreea Diana Chintea, I am 14 years old. My bithday is in October.

I’m from Romania but I live in Lugo. I’m a nice and friendly person. My eyes are brown and I’m brunette too. I’m tall.

My favourite colours are black and blue. I haven’t got any brothers and sisters. I live with my family and my dog in a pretty house. I go to Xoán Montes school. My favourite subject is maths. I like playing basketball. My favourite singer is Miley Cirus.


Leave a Reply

Categories

