Posted by: evaacampo | 07/10/2015

Eva Ramos Campo

My name is Eva. I’m 13 years old. My birthday is on 26th October. I live in Galicia, Spain. I  have got a small brother. His name is Samuel. He is 10 years old. I live with my family in a big house. I love animals. I have got a small black dog, and his name is Chester. He is 3 years old. I go to Xoan Montes School. My favourite subject is Spanish. My worst subject is maths. My favourite hobbies are reading and dancing. I’ve got brown long hair and brown eyes too. I’m tall and thin. I’m happy, funny, nice, friendly, nervous and shy. I have got small lips and big nose. I love animals and my favourite is the dog. My favourite colours are violet, pink and blue. My favourite food is pizza, but I really like all the food. I like films, books, listening to music, chatting with friends on the phone and going shopping. My favourite books are Shadowhunters, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, The Hunger Games and Divergent. My favourite series is “Pretty Little Liars” and my favourite song is “On my mind” by Ellie Goulding.


Leave a Reply

Categories

