Posted by: sandragc8 | 06/10/2015

I’m Sandra

My name is Sandra. I am 14 years old and my birthday is on 20th July. I live in Lugo. I have got black hair, I’m tall and I have green eyes. I haven’t got any brothers or sisters. I love animals so I have a dog. Its name is Lua and it is 1 year old. I have got a cat. Its name is Boli and it is three years old. My favorite subjects are maths and English. My hobbies are basket, reading, listening to music and playing with my dog and cat. I hate eating fish and I love drinking coke.


Leave a Reply

Categories

