Posted by: chelito2001 | 05/10/2015

Chelo

My name is Chelo, I am 14 years old. I am from Lugo. I study at IES Xoán Montes. I am tall, I have got long blond hair. I am a shy and a good person.

My favourite animal is the dog because they are very caring. I like riding bikes, reading books and playing tennis, but I don’t like going to high school. My favourite song  is Blanco y Negro because it is Malú’s.

I would like to work in a kindergarten, because I love small children.


Leave a Reply

Categories

