Posted by: paula9music | 03/10/2015

Paula

My name is Paula, and I’m 14 years old. I was born in China on 19th April 2001. I study at Xoán Montes high school in Lugo. I’m in 3ºB on the second floor.

My favourite subjects are maths, history and geography, biology and chemistry. My favourite colours are green and blue. My favourite TV programme is “Castle”. My favourite film is “If I Stay”. My favourite singers are: Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, Calvin Harries, R5 and The Vamps.

I’m tall and very thin. My hair’s long, straight and black. I’ve got a little nose and very dark eyes. I’m nervous, serious and happy. Sometimes I’m very negative.

I really like reading and listening to music at the same time. I think it’s so relaxing and we get a lot of vocabulary.

I love music. I’m at the music conservatory, playing the violin and the cello in third year professional grade and second year professional grade. I spend every afternoon there. We’ve got a subject called orquestra. That’s my favourite, because many people are there playing together. I’ve got a lot of friends in it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

