Posted by: Carlos2001 | 30/09/2015

Carlos Rozas

My name is Carlos, I’m 13 years old and I’m not very tall. I was born in Lugo, September 17 2001.

I’ve got black hair and brown eyes. I like playing basketball, watching TV and playing computer games. I don’t like reading at all.

Usually, I’m very happy and I’m a good person. I like pasta, burger, bacon and steak. I don’t like mushrooms and cucumber at all.

I’ve got one brother called Diego, a lot of uncles and cousins. I like action films and series about policemen, like Castle or Hawaii 5.0.

My favourite subject is PE and my worst subject is French. I’ve got no pets but, about a year ago, I had a little fish called Lugo.


Leave a Reply

Categories

