Posted by: alicialamela | 29/09/2015

Alicia Lamela Martín

My name is Alicia Lamela Martín. I am 14 years old and I am from Lugo. I live in Lugo with my parents and my sister. Her name is Marta, and she’s 17 but she’ll be 18 soon. I’m blond and tall. I’ve got green eyes and white skin. My birthday is on 22th May.

My favourite food is pizza but I like everything except vegetables. My favourite colours are green and blue, and my favourite subjects are English, maths and science. I love sports and my favourite one is basketball, I play it. I love reading and listening to music, too. My favourite books are Shadowhunters, The Hunger Games, Hush Hush, The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Wonderful Disaster. My favourite film is Stuck in Love, and the main character is my favourite actor, Logan Lerman.

I would like to have a dog because it is my favourite animal but I like another animals too, like cats.

I think I’m funny but I’m sometimes a little shy, nice and intelligent.


Leave a Reply

Categories

