Posted by: tamusav | 28/09/2015

Tamara Arango

Hi!

My name is Tamara, I’m sixteen years old. I’m from Bilbao but I live in Lugo.

I’m short and skinny, my hair is brown and my skin is normal. I don’t consider myself a rude girl but everyone who knows me calls me that, so I guess I am. I’m honest, funny and if you tell me something and you don’t want me to say it I can be a good keeper.

I love my family and friends, I think these are the most important things in life.

I’m not sure about what I want to be when I get older but one thing that I know for sure is that I want to live in South Korea exactly in Seoul. I don’t know why but I love that country: the people, the culture… I know it is going to be difficult because of the language, but I’ll manage.

And well that’s all I have to say.

Good Bye!


Responses

  1. Nothing is difficult with passion🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

