Posted by: rakelsincro | 28/09/2015

Raquel Vázquez López

My name is Raquel and my surname Vázquez López. I am 14 years old  and I live in Lugo, Galicia. My birthday is on 10th January. I have got brown hair and brown eyes. I am tall and I have white skin.

My favourite subjects are history, english and art. I love animals, but specially horses. My favourite food is pasta, but like everything except vegetables. My favourite music is all except opera, I specially like music in English. My favourite sport is synchonized swimming. I love water sports all of my family swims, and I do synchonized swimming. I am a very happy, nervous, shy, funny girl.

I have a little brother. His name is Martín. He is 11 years old.


Leave a Reply

Categories

