Posted by: amairgin | 04/06/2015

Fenris’s problem

One day I walked into the forest in my village… oh yes I forgot to tell you, my name is Fenris, I am a bit special elf (I’ll explain it later). Well, I’ll continue with my story. I walked into the forest in my village when I remembered I had plans with Glorin, my best friend. I ran to the river because we two talked and played there every day. When I arrived, he was already there.

-Hi. I said.

-Hello.I saw him a little bit unsocial.

-What’s the matter?

-I’m going to move to Blazeditch.

In that moment my world was falling down. Glorin was going to move to Blazeditch (I lived in Hiddenwood).

-What do you mean? That is absolutely impossible. One moment, are you kidding me? It isn’t funny.

-It isn’t a prank. In two weeks I’m going to Blazeditch.

-But, why?-at that moment I was desperate.

-My father is going to work in the royal guard.

The other elfwolf family (yes this is my secret) in Hiddenwood are going to move to Blazeditch

(far, far away).

This evening I came home quickly. My mom said:

-What would you like for dinner?

-I’m not hungry.

-Why?

-Glorin and his parents are going to move to Blazeditch.

-Hu, you know it. Sorry so much dear.

-It makes no difference, tomorrow I’m going to get up early.

The next day I stayed all day with Glorin and when I arrived home my dad said to me:

-I have good news. I’m going to work in the royal guard in Blazeditch. You can go with Glorin there.

-Thank you so much, dad.

The next day I told Glorin the good news. He jumped for joy. We’d ever be together.

THE END

Leave a Reply

Categories

