Posted by: amairgin | 22/05/2014

26+6=1: The Making Of

Ireland1898Administrativeby Xosé Alfonso

First, I went to the wikipedia and I found the page of Provinces of Ireland. Then, I noticed that the provinces were divided in counties, so I visited the page of Counties of Ireland. After that, I found the six counties of Northern Ireland and the twenty-six counties of Eire in the counties of Ireland map. Next, I searched Google to find the expression 26+6=1 and I found the meaning of the slogan in the Urban Dictionary. Finally I wrote all the information that I had found: the meaning of the slogan, the provinces and the counties of Ireland.

Image:

http:// upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/4/47/Ireland1898Administrative.png

Leave a Reply

Categories

