Posted by: msalcastelo22 | 16/03/2014

My favourite film

harry-potter-and-the-goblet-of-fireMy favourite films are the Harry Potter saga. First, they were novels by J.K. Rowlling. The first film was “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone”. It is a 2001 fantasy film directed by Chris Columbus and distributed by Warner Bros. My favourite film is “Harry Potter and the Globet of Fire”. This is my favourite because I like the competition with the protagonist. I like all the film but I don’t like when Cedric dies. My favourite characters in the film are Hermione and Ron. I like the characters because they are the funniest. This is my favourite film because it is one of those movies that you see and you will love forever. I also find it very interesting because there are moments of aventure, fear, intrigue…

I encourage all of you to see the film!!

Image:

http: //3.bp.blogspot.com/-PryIpfC1Igg/TtVsIH4PVKI/AAAAAAAAAH4/2hg7SCBDxOM/s1600/harry-potter-and-the-goblet-of-fire.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

