Posted by: sheilalopesexposito | 15/03/2014

CAT 4

Months later, a terrible murder happened. My father was murdered in my own house. I was very sad and furious. I promised my family that I would find the murderer. I started looking for people who hated my father. I was surprised to find tha my sister’s lover was among these people. Days later I found a dog footprint in my parents’ bedroon. On the bed I found a necklace with its name –Bobby. He was the main suspect, but I will not stop until I find the murderer…

 click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

