Posted by: amairgin | 19/11/2013

Global Warming

by Xosé Alfonso

When I began to be interested in global warming was last year.  One day in summer it was very hot and then I saw a snowflake and it scared me. This day I began to be interested in global warming and I picked up all the rubbish. I was scared because it isn’t normal to see snow in summer. I thought the weather was affected and that scared me. And really the weather is affected. Not only it snows in summer, but it also is warm in winter. Our duty is to look after the environment.

globalwarming

Images:

http://guardianlv.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/New-IPCC-report-disproves-its-own-predictions-on-global-warming.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

