Posted by: raquelalvesvina | 19/10/2013

Pink Panther!!

Hello, my name is Raquel. I’m sixteen years old. I’m from lugo. I have got one sister, her name is Laura. My favorite colour is violet. I live with my parents. My mother’s name is Ana and my dad’s name is Luis. I study at I.E.S Xoan Montes school. My height is normal, I have got blue eyes and brown hair. My favourite subject is science. My favourite food is pasta. My favourite animal is the dog, I have three dogs. I love skating and riding a horse. In my free time I like listening to music and hanging out with my friends.

Leave a Reply

Categories

