Posted by: chooxpy | 05/10/2013

Isabel

My name is Isabel. I am 15 years old. I live in Lugo but my home town is in Colombia. I have a brother. His name is Jhoffret. My mother’s name is Sandra Patricia and my father’s name is Eduard. I live with my mother and my brother and my father. In class I am most of the time with Rocío Corbelle. My best friend is called Cesar. My favorite food is rice with chicken, I usually have Colacao and biscuits for breakfast. I like marks, I have no favorite colour, I like all types of music except opera.

Leave a Reply

Categories

