Posted by: natiiseoanee98 | 03/10/2013

Natii

Hello my name is Natii. I’m 15 years old. I’m from Galicia. My favourite colours are red, blue and green. My height is normal. I have brown hair and light brown eyes. My mother’s name is Beatriz, my brother is Diego and my father is Suso. My friends are Brendii, Gara, Olga, Iris, Rossana, Andrea, Lucia, Natalie… At breaks we are all together and that is very good. My hobbies are: having fun with my friends and listening to music. In my spare time I Iike to be with my mother. My favourite food is pizza but I like everything. My favourite singer is Swan Fyahbwoy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

