Posted by: nelxitho | 02/10/2013

My Name is Nelson

I am 15 years old. I love handball and videogames. My favorite game is League Of Legends and I am the regional champion. I would like to go to London next Christmas….

I have two turtles and a cat. My cat is called Pelucita. Pelucita likes playing with a tennis ball.

I love jumpstyle music and dance. Skating is my passion. My favorite colour is blue. I have the record in the game Super Mario Bros 64 speed running 24:50.

My mum is Susan and she loves tennis. My father is Paul and would like to play Fifa 2013.

Leave a Reply

Categories

