Posted by: brendaretazzi98 | 01/10/2013

Brendii

Hello!! My name is Brendii. I’m 15 years old, I’m from Galicia. My best friend has been Natii for years. I have got one brother. I live in my house with my mum, my brother, my father, and my grandmother. My hobbies are: playing with my brother, watching TV, listening to music, and being with my friend Natalia because I have a great time. I have seven pets: a hamster called “Cafelito”, two turtles named “Machupichu and Cuchufleta” and four snails. I love going to class since I was a child because I have a great time, and I learn many new things. I cannot tell you which my favorite food is.

Leave a Reply

Categories

