Posted by: sunjita | 12/05/2013

I Miss Falling in Love 10

What’s happening? What does this mean?…  Questions and more questions that are now are going round my head. The taxi has stopped and I leave it straightaway.

With my purple notebook in my hands, I am in the  museum looking everywhere waiting to see someone just in case, but nothing… I decide, intrigued and with my heart accelerated, to run up to the pyramid of the museum. I call Gerard but I don’t get a response.

What’s that?…

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

