Posted by: albaarguez | 04/05/2013

I Miss Falling in Love 8

Day 8:

The next day I got up late, I set my alarm early but didn’t rang. I left the hotel to walk a little and clarify my ideas when I remembered the past day. I didn’ know what I had to do, I didn’t know what I really felt, I just wanted to be with my brother, tell him all that had happened and ask for his advice. I went to the hotel and I searched for my mobile. I couldn’t find it. My room was a complete mess but there was no sign of the mobile.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

