Posted by: iagofouce | 16/04/2013

The House 6

The answer is the window. I have to jump out of the window as I did when the soldiers came to my house. Luckily this house is not as tall as the other house, but I haven’t got a rope to rappel down the house, so I will jump, yes it’s dangerous but I have no choice.

September 15th, 1939

Apparently the house was taller than I thought and I have been unconscious for a whole day, so that’s why I’m in a unknown place.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

