Posted by: albaarguez | 14/03/2013

Music in my life

Music is very important in my life. I get up with music and I go to bed with music. I listen to music all day. I get up with a song by Maroon 5, ”She will be love” on my alarm clock. When I leave for school I listen to the radio. At breaktime at school I listen to orchestra music with my classmates and we play the fool a little bit. Then, when I finish school and go home I listen to music too. In the afternoon, I wear my headphones while I do the homework, and at night, I listen to the radio before I go to the bed. The last song that I always listen to before going to bed ”C’mon” byKe$ha, it’s my favourite song.

Leave a Reply

Categories

