Posted by: martalamela | 20/02/2013

The Dark Shadow 9

But luckily when that strange creature was about to catch me, I could hear again the voice of the child. When I turned, I saw another arrow with my name. It could’t be a trap because the creature was there with me. I deduced that the child was trying to help me so I decided to pay attention and follow the arrow. I could’t think of anything worse than what I was living, so I had nothing to lose…

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

