Posted by: silviaby97 | 01/02/2013

The Dark Shadow 5

I began to look for the missing girl, I looked around the basement. I found a grille on the floor, I opened it, and found out it was something like a well full of water.

I heard a voice calling my name, it sounded like the voice of a girl, and I thought that was the child in the book. I went in through that grille, suddenly, everything went dark, someone cried, I got even more scared than I was.

There was more and more water, and I realized, that I had never learned to swim, but…

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

