Posted by: fafi97 | 29/01/2013

The Dark Shadow 3

I didn’t know what to do. I looked around the room to see if I could hide somewhere. So, I found a door, and ran towards it, and closed the door at my back, trying to lock it, but there was no mechanism.

So I turned round to get something stop that… ”thing” in. But what I saw, was horrible, and paralysed me with fear, because it was something that only a mad person could have done. There were many shelves with jars with organs in them, like hearts, brains, kidneys, lungs… there was even a foetus.

I thought it was a nightmare, I wanted to get out, but I didn’t know how, and I didn’t want to touch any shelf because it was disgusting even to touch them. I could only do one thing: fight against the person who was behind that door. So I tried to find a weapon, because if there were organs, there could be surgical instruments too…

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

