Posted by: mikaelamedina | 27/01/2013

The Dark Shadow 2

When I saw that dark shadow, I started to feel anxious, and everything happened very quickly. I tried to get out, but the door was locked, so I decided to go upstairs and hide there.

But the house was very old, as the stairs were old too, so they broke when I walked on them, and I fell into the basement. It was so dark I couldn’t see anything. There was only just a little window, which let some light through, but it wasn’t enough to see clearly. I was so afraid, I thought I could die in that moment, in a strange house, in the dark old basement, with someone upstairs, who could be a murderer or who knows what!

At that moment, the basement door opened…

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

