Posted by: dgparga95 | 05/06/2012

A Formal Letter

Dear Mr. Lendoiro,

I am writting in response to your advertisement for job of coach in Deportivo de la Coruña team.

I think that I am suitable for the post because I used to work as a coach in  Mirandes team, I was also assistant coach in CD Lugo team and I was trainer in Levante team.

I think I’m a winner, competitive, hard-working person… I’m good at offensive tactics, listening to the players and getting their full talent.

I am available to start to work  in June. I hope you write back soon.

Yours sincerely,

DIEGO

Leave a Reply

Categories

