Posted by: alexcassanchez | 20/05/2012

Flashback 14

Kathy and I went in to the car and on the way to my house, she told me that she was very scared for all this because she  had never seen anything like this before.

When we arrived to my house we entered quickly because we wanted to be out of there as soon as possible. We went to the attic and there Kathy found a strange thing that I had never seen before in my house. It seemed  something like a necklace and it had a name on it , that name was Charles… I did not understand what that name could mean but Kathy told me that she thought that this was the beast ‘s name and maybe the beast had had a human past.

Was it really possible that the beast had had a human past?

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

