Posted by: Amieiro | 14/05/2012

Flashback 12

– I saw the body of the girl and a lot of blood on the floor and the blood on the floor went up the stairs and I decided to go up the stairs, in the rooms I saw a lot of blood and in one of the rooms I saw two bodies on the bed, an old man with black hair and open blue eyes and an old woman with brown hair, the two bodies had blood on them, I went out of the house very fast because I was scared. The monster that killed the family is very dangerous… – said the girl.

I decided to tell my story…

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

