Posted by: jamustang | 08/05/2012

Flashback 9

Had the beast killed that family? – I thought.
In my opinion, the beast hadn’t killed that family, but that wasn’t impossible. I thought in my family and I was frightened. I bought a firearm at a gunsmith’s to protect my family. I got in my car and I went to the village where the beast had killed that family.
At first, I looked for the girl that had found the dead family and I found the girl, but she wouldn’t talk.
– Why you don’t you talk to me?- I said.
– Because the police don’t talk to me, people think that I am mad – said the girl.
– But, I will believe, please, you… you have to help – I said.
– Ok – said the girl.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

