Posted by: elisatiririri | 06/05/2012

Flashback 8

I did not know what to do, my father had the weapon and I could not take it with that animal there. I stayed on the site. The monster looked at me. His eyes were red like fire. His hair was black as coal and his claws like knives. I could see his teeth full of blood. The monster looked at me. He ran towards me, but he jumped over me and went out through the window.
Then I called emergencies. I told them what had happened, but they did not believe that there was a monster.
A few days later, my family and I were at my parent’s house and we were watching the news on TV. In a house in a nearby town, a girl had found a dead family…

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

