Posted by: iagosuarez | 07/02/2012

Happy birthday!

Hi Jorge!

How are you? Thanks for your invitation email. I was very happy when I read the message and saw the invitation for your birthday.

It was great to hear from you, but I’m sorry. I’d like to go to Oviedo to celebrate it with you, but that week I have two exams and the next one three more. Anyway,  don’t worry. I will go to Oviedo in the Holy Week and we will celebrate it together. You know that this academic year is like a marathon, we have a lot of exams and don’t have enough time to study. Now I understand when you told me that I would not have any free time.

Guess what? I had very good marks in the first term and for Christmas my parents gave me an iPhone as a present, so I will be a studious boy for the rest of the year.

I’ve got to tell you about next summer holidays. I have found a hotel on the East coast and I can assure you that this will be the best summer in our lives. What else? Oh… Did you know that my sister has gone on a trip to Italy? Oh my God! I’m so jealous! We are going to school everyday while she is having a good time.

Ah! thanks for asking about my parents. They are fine and send regards to you.

Keep in touch!

Take care,

Iago

PS HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Leave a Reply

Categories

