Posted by: andrea1b | 29/01/2012

My hockey competitions

Dear Frank,

Sorry, I haven’t written for so long, but I’ve been very busy. I’m write this letter because I want to tell you about my hockey competition, which I had last weekend.

You know that I play hockey in one of the teams in Lugo, and you know that we play in a elite league.

Well, last weekend we played here, in Lugo. We had two matches, we won the first 5-1, and I scored three goals. And we also won the second match 3-1, but I didn’t score. Now, we go first in this league, and we are going to play the next three matches in Canfranc, Aragon, on 6th and 7th February.

If you want to watch me play, you can come to Canfranc with me, but it’s very far away.

Write soon!

see you,

Andrea.

Leave a Reply

Categories

