Posted by: cvisualgg | 03/12/2011

An Incredible Journey 3

I went in the direction the citizen had told me.

There were a lot of people in the street and I saw a lot of homeless sleeping in the streets and begging for money. I knew that the world was going through a bad patch, but I had never thought that it was that bad!! I was very frightened and upset.

I came in a supermarket to buy a bottle of water, because I was very thirsty.

When I was going to pay the bottle of water I couldn’t find the letter M of the mnemonic word MAP. I didn’t have my wallet!

‘Oh, no, I’ve been robbed!!’ – I shouted

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

