Posted by: mn96 | 08/11/2011

An Incredible Journey 2

I landed at ten o’clock and I looked at the map. There were two kilometres to my grandparents’ house. I walked while I looked at the map all the time, but I felt that I was lost. That city was so big. I questioned a citizen:

Can you tell me where the “Stick Insect Road” is?

– Oh yes, I can, it is about one kilometre from here. You must to go straight ahead in that way, and then, the street you must to continue is on the right.

– Then I go straight ahead again, right?

– Yes.

– Ok, thank you very much.

– You’re welcome.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

