Posted by: peace | 20/06/2011

Alicia In Wonderland 3

I looked around me. There was no little white rabbit to follow. In its place there was a purple cat with dark eyes and a huge smile that I didn’t like at all. And I saw how the cat changed into a girl, she was smiling, I was very nervous because she always had a smile on her face. Suddenly she talked to me: “welcome to Wonderland, Alicia.” She looked so funny.

-You are our guest, the new  “Alicia”.

My body shaked when the new voice talked. I turned to look at the two bodies which were in the place.

They were a boy and a girl, both were so similar but they were so different…

Leave a Reply

Categories

