Posted by: suadu | 17/06/2011

I DON´T KNOW

In this world, people are mad, because  there are a people who don’t think what they say… and they do hurt you. Sometimes it is people you don’t know and I say it doesn’t matter, but most of the times it is people who are very dear to you. I will tell my own experience:

One day in a school trip I went with my friends to a party organized by second year students. I was having a great time, until a friend of mine made a unappropriate comment that hurt me as a knife. She knew how serious it was for me: the secret that she only knew. Eventually, I lost the hope in every one. Now I  don’t know who are my friends and who are my enemies. 😦

Would I trust someone again?

Leave a Reply

Categories

