Posted by: jorgeman18 | 01/03/2011

A Strange Story 8

Next day I went to school, everything was the same as always until our maths class arrived. Mr Robin didn’t come: it was really strange because Mr. Robin never missed a single class, so I decided to visit him that afternoon. At five o’clock I got my bicycle and I rode to Mr Robin’s house. It was huge and white with a perfect green garden; I rang the doorbell but nobody opened the door, I went to the backyard to see what was going on…

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

