Posted by: suadu | 27/02/2011

JDDJ 7

I’m in the best moment in my life, because my dream is real. I’ll see and speak with my idol (Juan Magan). It’s really fantastic! Now I’m continuing my way to better situations, with the people who I love, specially my girlfriend, that always supports me.

I think in the reputation and I doubt if it is my dream or my obsession, but the only thing that I know is that I’m being really lucky.

– Buff I’m tired, because  I’ve had a very exciting day and I’ll have a shower and go to bed.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

