Posted by: adriidj12 | 13/02/2011

JDDJ 5

I was excited and I wanted to do everything that I had not done till now. But Paul told me that we had to go little by little that we could not do everything in one day. Paul also told me that the first thing that we were going to do was talking to Juan Magán so that he could give me some advice because Paul had been with him many times and they were good friends. I was very surprised, I could hardly move after he had said that I would be with my idol talking face to face. I had some gig of him in several famous clubs but I had never had the opportunity to be next to him. Paul got up from the sofa, he stopped the music and he said “I’ll make a call”.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

