Posted by: jorgeman18 | 02/12/2010

Nightfall 20

I stood up  and walked around the room, that girl seemed so familiar to me, but I couldn’t remember who she was. I got out of there and left the girl sleeping on the room, as I went through the door the room disappeared and I came out in the middle of a huge sandy yellow desert, I turned three hundred and sixty degrees, the only thing I could see was sand and huge dunes.

“Wait a moment. What’s that? ” I thought, and a great black hole appeared in the middle of the desert swallowing everything including me.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

