Posted by: aaalvaaarooo | 15/11/2010

Nightfall 17

Fly and I were with Santa Claus. Santa Claus asked Fly: Where are you from?

I live in Turkey but I’m English. My parents went to work to Turkey, they were teachers and they’re dead. They had a plane accident. I’m looking for my family. Can you help? She asked.

Santa Claus had an idea: We’re going to England on my sleigh to look for Fly’s family. This is a good Christmas gift.

Everybody was very happy, but they didn’t know the danger of this voyage…

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

