Posted by: pedropear | 07/11/2010

Music 8

On the next day, I didn’t meet Cristiano. I didn’t know where he was and he didn’t phone me. I was worried all day. When I went to have breakfast I spilt the milk on the floor. When I had lunch I choked on a fish bone and at night, when I was having a shower I slipped in the bath. I went to the hospital in an ambulance and in the hospital the doctor told me: ‘you have a broken hand’. It was a good day.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

