Posted by: albaarguez | 04/11/2010

Music 7

Then we went to the park and we sat on a bench. We looked at our eyes and, suddenly a boy arrived and kissed me, I was surprised and Cristiano was surprised too. Cristiano asked :

What are you doing?

And the boy answered:

I’m kissing Andrea, any problem ?

Cristiano sayd:

Yes, one problem, Andrea is my girlfriend.

And I looked at Cristiano and said:

Am I? It’s, it’s really… incredible !

Then the boy started to cry and he went with his mum. I was very happy and, suddenly Cristiano took my hand, and he kissed me. Later, we walked home.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

