Posted by: iisaH | 17/10/2010

Music 6

After dinner, Christiano and I went to the cinema to see the film: Charlie St. Cloud. Christiano bought only one big popcorn bucket. When we were watching the movie I saw a friend but she didn’t see me. When the film finished, Christiano invited me to an ice cream, I accepted, we walked to the shop and when we arrived, it was closed. I was sad but he was happy, I asked why he was happy and he told me that he had had a good time with me. I had been happy all the time. I was happier then.

click here to read the whole story

Responses

  1. I really like this story. I’m eager to know what happens next.


Leave a Reply

Categories

