Posted by: abliitha42 | 15/10/2010

Music 5

I invited him to my house for lunch. When we finished the snack, Christiano helped me with my English homework. I was very creative and Christiano had a great vocabulary that he had practiced with other football players at the Champions competitions. I was very happy. We did a good teamwork!  Then, we went to the street to play football. When my mother came, tired from work, and she saw us near our house door, she felt panic because she did not understand anything. But finally I explained everything to my mother and she relaxed. In fact, my mother invited him to dinner at home. Christiano was very grateful with us and he suggested that we should go to the cinema together and that he would call his chauffeur.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

