Posted by: annndrea | 08/10/2010

Music 1

I’m dancing with my friends when, suddenly, Cristiano Ronaldo appears at the door. I’m glad. I didn’t think he was in Lugo. I faint. When I wake up he is in front of me and I can’t believe it. He’s speaking to me. He invites me to dance. I accept. It was the best day of my life. Everything was going well until my mum called me to go home. I explain everything and she allows me to arrive later. Cristiano is signing a lot of autographs and he’s taking a lot of photos with me. After he sees off I’m crying a lot. My friends are trying to console me but I’m miserable. As I was going home down a narrow alley I noticed  a suspicious man following me…

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

