Posted by: patriciamr | 06/06/2010

Not Just A Question Of Money 19

What a problem! going out with Kelly again! I was sure that I was going out with Elba and everything would solve… and now… oh my god! I was in trouble. I had to talk to Daniel. After school, I would look for him.

-Hi, Daniel! I have to talk to you.

-Hi, John! What’s the matter?

-It is about your girlfriend… umm… I met her some time ago… you have to talk to her.

-Oh, I see! You are friends! She didn’t tell me. What do I have to tell her?

-Tell her to tell you the truth.

At this moment, a scar caught my eye; it was on his neck…

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

